Follow by Email

Sunday, December 13, 2009

CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESSES FOR U.S. SENATORS

A
AlabamaShelby, Richard C. (R)senator@shelby.senate.gov
Alaska
Stevens, Ted (R)senator_stevens@stevens.senate.gov
Arizona
Kyl, Jon (R)info@kyl.senate.gov
McCain, John (R)senator_mccain@mccain.senate.gov
Arkansas
Bumpers, Dale (D)senator@bumpers.senate.gov
Hutchinson, Tim (D)senator.hutchinson@hutchinson.senate.gov
C
California
Boxer, Barbara (D)senator@boxer.senate.gov
Feinstein, Dianne (D)senator@feinstein.senate.gov
Connecticut
Dodd, Christopher J. (D)sen_dodd@dodd.senate.gov
Lieberman, Joseph I. (D)senator_lieberman@lieberman.senate.gov





D
Delaware
Biden, Joseph R., Jr. (D)senator@biden.senate.gov
F
Florida
Graham, Bob (D)bob_graham@graham.senate.gov
G
Georgia
Coverdell, Paul (R)senator_coverdell@coverdell.senate.gov
H
Hawaii
Inouye, Daniel K. (D)senator@inouye.senate.gov
I
Idaho
Craig, Larry E. (R)larry_craig@craig.senate.gov
Kempthorne, Dirk (R)dirk_kempthorne@kempthorne.senate.gov
Illinois
Moseley-Braun, Carol (D)senator@moseley-braun.senate.gov
Iowa
Grassley, Chuck (R)chuck_grassley@grassley.senate.gov
Harkin, Tom (D)tom_harkin@harkin.senate.gov
K
Kentucky
Ford, Wendell H. (D)wendell_ford@ford.senate.gov
McConnell, Mitch (R)senator@mcconnell.senate.gov
L
Louisiana
Breaux, John B. (D)senator@breaux.senate.gov
M
Maine
Collins, Susan (R)senator@collins.senate.gov
Snowe, Olympia J. (R)olympia@snowe.senate.gov

Maryland

Mikulski, Barbara A. (D)

DC Office:
503 Hart Senate Office Building, Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202)224-4654
FAX: (202-224-8858

Annapolis District Office:
60 West Street, Suite 202, Annapolis, MD 21401-2448
Phone: (410)263-1805 or 410-269-1650
Baltimore District Office:
1629 Thames Street, Baltimore, MD 21231
Phone: (410)962-4510 or (410)962-4512

Greenbelt District Office:
6404 Ivy Lane, Suite 406, Greenbelt, MD 20770-1407
Phone: (301)345-5517

Hagerstown District Office:
32 West Washington Street, Room 203, Hagerstown, MD 21740-4804
Phone: (301)797-2826

Cardin, Benjamin L. (D)

DC Office:
500 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC  (202)224-4524
senator@cardin.senate.gov

Massachusetts
Kennedy, Edward M. (D)senator@kennedy.senate.gov
Kerry, John F. (D)john_kerry@kerry.senate.gov
Michigan
Abraham, Spencer (R)michigan@abraham.senate.gov
Levin, Carl (D)senator@levin.senate.gov
Minnesota
Grams, Rod (R)mail_grams@grams.senate.gov
Wellstone, Paul D. (D)senator@wellstone.senate.gov
Mississippi
Cochran, Thad (R)senator@cochran.senate.gov
Missouri
Ashcroft, John (R)john_ashcroft@ashcroft.senate.gov
Bond, Christopher S. (R)kit_bond@bond.senate.gov
Montana
Baucus, Max (D)max@baucus.senate.gov
Burns, Conrad R. (R)conrad_burns@burns.senate.gov
N
Nebraska
Kerrey, J. Robert (D)bob@kerrey.senate.gov
Nevada
Bryan, Richard H. (D)senator@bryan.senate.gov
Reid, Harry (D)senator_reid@reid.senate.gov
New Hampshire
Gregg, Judd (R)mailbox@gregg.senate.gov
Smith, Bob (R)opinion@smith.senate.gov
New Jersey
Lautenberg, Frank R. (D)frank_lautenberg@lautenberg.senate.gov
New Mexico
Bingaman, Jeff (D)senator_bingaman@bingaman.senate.gov
Domenici, Pete V. (R)senator_domenici@domenici.senate.gov
New York
D'Amato, Alfonse M. (R)senator_al@damato.senate.gov
Moynihan, Daniel Patrick (D)senator@dpm.senate.gov
North Carolina
Faircloth, Lauch (R)senator@faircloth.senate.gov
Helms, Jesse (R)jesse_helms@helms.senate.gov
North Dakota
Dorgan, Byron L. (D)senator@dorgan.senate.gov
O
Ohio
DeWine, Mike (R)senator_dewine@dewine.senate.gov
Oklahoma
Nickles, Don (R)senator@nickles.senate.gov
Oregon
Wyden, Ron (D)senator@wyden.senate.gov
P
Pennsylvania
Santorum, Rick (R)senator@santorum.senate.gov
Specter, Arlen (R)senator_specter@specter.senate.gov
R
Rhode Island
Chafee, John H. (R)senator_chafee@chafee.senate.gov
S
South Carolina
Hollings, Ernest F. (D)senator@hollings.senate.gov
Thurmond, Strom (R)senator@thurmond.senate.gov
South Dakota
Daschle, Thomas A. (D)tom_daschle@daschle.senate.gov
T
Tennessee
Frist, William H. (R)senator_frist@frist.senate.gov
Thompson, Fred (R)senator_thompson@thompson.senate.gov
Texas
Hutchison, Kay Bailey (R)senator@hutchison.senate.gov
U
Utah
Bennett, Robert F. (R)senator@bennett.senate.gov
Hatch, Orrin G. (R)senator_hatch@hatch.senate.gov
V
Vermont
Jeffords, James M. (R)vermont@jeffords.senate.gov
Leahy, Patrick J. (D)senator_leahy@leahy.senate.gov
Virginia
Robb, Charles S. (D)senator@robb.senate.gov
Warner, John W. (R)senator@warner.senate.gov
W
Washington
Gorton, Slade (R)senator_gorton@gorton.senate.gov
Murray, Patty (D)senator_murray@murray.senate.gov
West Virginia
Byrd, Robert C. (D)senator_byrd@byrd.senate.gov
Rockefeller, John D., IV (D)senator@rockefeller.senate.gov
Wisconsin
Feingold, Russell D. (D)senator@feingold.senate.gov
Kohl, Herb (D)senator_kohl@kohl.senate.gov
Wyoming
Enzi, Mike (R)senator@enzi.senate.gov
Thomas, Craig (R)craig@thomas.senate.gov
Source:
http://www.surrogacy.com/legals/senators.html

No comments: